Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

yeah, I’m a fan

Joss Whedon is the man and I’m a big dork, I know.  This is my collection of Joss work…a little of everything.  I knit the hat myself.  The kids love it and wore it as much as I did and pulled the yarn ball off of the top.  I made a 2nd one but never put the ear flaps on and I used that all winter.  I still have requests to fill from all 4 of my kids.

It isn’t a big a collection but it is growing.

Ordered it Tuesday afternoon, it came Friday morning

Ordered it Tuesday afternoon, it came Friday morning

My youngest daughter wearing the Jayne hat (I had to fight her to get it back)

My youngest daughter wearing the Jayne hat (I had to fight her to get it back)

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “yeah, I’m a fan

  1. sexyjones on said:

    I have all 7 seasons of Buffy on DVD.
    I can watch it constantly every single day (and I usually do)…
    I even quote it in conversation.

    Like

  2. justanotherjen on said:

    My 5yo daughter begs to watch Buffy with me. We got hooked on it together when she was 4 1/2, lol. She wants to be Willow for Halloween, but not evil Willow. She wants to be good Willow.

    I’m rewatching Angel right now (in season two somewhere).

    Like

Leave a Reply

