Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

Dr. Horrible on itunes

I just checked itunes and Acts 3, 2 and 1 of Dr. Horrible’s Sing-along Blog are #1, 2 and 3 for TV show downloads right now.  How awesome is that.  If you want to catch the show while it is still free go to drhorrible.com and watch right now.  By tomorrow night they will be gone and then you have to buy them from itunes or wait for the DVD.

They will be available at itunes until the 29th for $1.99 per act or I bought the season pass for $3.99 and now I’m waiting for Act 2 and 3 to download (I downloaded Act 1 a couple days ago but forgot all about logging back into itunes to download the other 2 parts…my husband is the itunes person, I don’t even own an mp3 player).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

