Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

random thought of the day…7.20.08

I like cherry passion tic-tacs.  I really do.  I can polish off a thing of those in less then a day if I’m not careful.  I’m sucking on my last three right now, trying to savor them.  At least I got them and not my two year old.  She loves them, too.  I don’t like the other flavors, except maybe cinnamon.

Uh-oh, they’re gone.  Mental note: buy more cherry passion tic-tacs.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

