Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

random thought of the day…7.28.08

Forgetting sunblock is a bad thing.

Thirty-one years old…you would think I would know better by now.  But no…………of all the days I forget sunblock today had to a real scorcher.  It didn’t feel that hot out but there were no clouds and after I got out of the pool I was drying on the lounge and it was just so nice and the kids went inside and I just laid there.

Yeah, dummy, guess what happens when you lay out in the blazing sun with now sunblock.  I’m a moron.  Now my back is itchy and my arms feel like they are on fire.  Blah.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

