Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

Here is a unique page for me.  Why?  Well, it has lots of pictures.  I tend to use just 1 or 2.  This was for a challenge about things our kids like.  I just happened to have taken all of these pictures of my son’s toys a week before to make little labels for his things in his room.  So I cropped them and laid them out in a grid.  It took awhile to rearrange them into a pattern I liked.  Then I added the journaling around the edge and made the eyelet myself.  I really need to do more of these because they really show what the kids are into.   My son doesn’t even have half of these toys anymore thanks to our landlady getting rid of them while we were out of town.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

