Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

scrapbook page of the day

I think I need to write down which pages I’ve already showcased because I’m starting to forget which ones I’ve used already, lol.

This one is of my middle daughter, Brenna.  It is a template by Katie Pertiet at designerdigitals.com.  All the papers are from shabby princess (either a freebie or something I bought from the shoppe).

I really like these pictures of Brenna.  They are unusual since Brenna can’t sit still for more then a few minutes usually (we think she has ADD) so seeing her quietly doing a puzzle for more then a few minute is a treat.  Actually, on this day, I found all 3 kids sitting at the table doing puzzles.  The house had gotten really quiet and I thought they were into something (you know, quiet kids=trouble) but when I went to check I found them in the dining room doing puzzles.

hap EE

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

