Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

Happy Birthday to Me

It’s my birthday today.  I’m the big 3-2.  And in honor of my birthday (since it has been the crappiest day ever and I wish I could crawl back into bed and wake up next year…or just die) I made a mini kit.  And it’s free.

So, Happy Birthday to Me and here’s a present for all of you.  I got none, unless you consider dishes and several rooms to clean a gift.

jaj_hb2m_preview

Enjoy.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me

  1. Harmonystar on said:

    I’m sorry your day’s been so bad! Happy Birthday Jen! Thanks so much for the kit! It’s adorable

    Like

  2. NutsaboutGabe on said:

    Happy Birthday! I hope tomorrow is a better day for you. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  3. Sorry to hear your birthday was lousy. Hope today is a better day!

    Like

  4. psychozoe on said:

    oh the joys of motherhood! Sometimes it sucks, I know. LOL

    I hope you’ll feel better tomorrow

    Thank you for the pretty kit! You gave a gift to us all in doing that, and that right there shows you are a gift to you your family

    Take care

    Like

  5. Amy on said:

    happy birthday! thanks for the freebie!

    Like

Leave a Reply

