Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

30 days of fanfic writing meme (2)

Apparently… I’m a lemming.

2 – Name the fandoms you’ve written in, and how much you’ve written in that fandom, and if you still write in it.

That 70s Show: I’ve finished 2 stories (each about 22k words) and have 2 more that are still unfinished.  One I started in Nov. 05 for NaNo and is around 40k words.  The other is much shorter.

Firefly/Serenity: just and handful of drabblish stories

Angel: started for NaNo in 2008.  It still sits at 60k or so waiting to be finished but I’ve lost the story, sigh.

Stargate SG-1: my main fandom.  I started writing for it late October 2010 while prepping for NaNo.  Still haven’t finished the NaNo novel piece but I’ve written so many stories since then I’ve lost count. It’s somewhere up past 30 finished stories and about a dozen that I haven’t found an ending to.

Millers Kill Mysteries:  At least that’s what I call them, based on a series of books by Julia Spencer-Fleming.  So far I’ve finished 15 drabbles that I published in sets of 3 as part of a challenge.  Another much longer story is still unfinished.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

