Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

30 days of fanfic writing meme (11)

11 – Genre – do you prefer certain genres of fic when you’re writing? What kind do you tend to write most?

I think I’ve already discussed this here.  I’m partial to writing adventure fics.  Lots of action and running around trying to avoid being injured by something.  With a healthy dose of angst and humor tossed in for variety.  Although lately I haven’t even attempted them because of trying to keep my word counts down.  I’ve gotten pretty good at short romantic stories with a sprinkle of humor or angst.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

