Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

30 days of fanfic writing meme (12)

12 – Have you ever attempted an “adaptation” fic of a favorite book or movie but set in a different fandom?

Not as of yet.  I have considered it, though, but I really don’t think I could do it justice.  Some of my favorite movies are adaptations like that.  I love the movie 10 Things I Hate About You which is an adaptation of Shakespeare’s Taming of the Shrew.  I might have to jot this down to breed later plot bunnies, lol.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

