Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

WIP meme

My lemming is showing again.  Saw a bunch of people doing this so, yeah, had to do it.  My WIP folder is surprisingly empty (I thought I had more and some are just different versions of the same story).  I actually have a couple that aren’t on the computer, I’ll see if I can remember the names and add them in.  My naming system is…not very creative.  They usually get some random descriptive name that only makes sense to me until I feel like titling them.  Once finished I change the name of the file and move it to a finished folder.

* Post the names of all the files in your WIP folder, regardless of how non-descriptive or ridiculous.
* Upon request, I will post a random line or two from any of these you choose. Or if I don’t have a line to post, I’ll tell you about the story.

a_allthetimeintheworld
ff_anotherday
greatamericanweekend
homecoming_part2
mk_russ_clare
nano09
sg_apocafic1
sg_apocafic2
sg_danielvala
sg_offlimits_prequel (aka tropical 1)
sg_offlimits_prequel1 (aka tropical 1a)
sg_offlimits_prequel2 (aka tropical 2)
sg_untitled
sg_12steps
sg_doingitwrong
sg_jonasfic
sg_nano10
sg_noapologies
sg_notime
sg_samvala
sg_sara
sg_story5
sg_theairing
sg_timeoff

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

