Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

30 days of fanfic writing meme (21)

21 – Sequels – Have you ever written a sequel to a fic you wrote, and if so, why, and if not, how do you feel about sequels?

I started one.  I wrote Homecoming in May/June 2005.  When I did NaNo that year (my first year) I decided to write a sequel to it.  It went good until I wrote myself into a corner and I never finished it.  It had good reviews but I took it down since it’s been years and I can’t seem to finish it.

Other than that I haven’t written any major sequels.  I have a couple stories I continued in a separate story.  I guess those are sequels although in my head sequels are slightly different but I don’t think I could actually articulate that difference, lol.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

