Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

30 days of fanfic writing meme (30)

30 – Do you have a favorite fic you’ve written? What makes it your favorite? And don’t forget to give us a link!

Ow wow.  Choosing a favorite fic is like choosing a favorite between my five kids.  You just don’t do that.
Okay… I think the one that I’m most proud of is Man in the Box.  It’s in a completely different style than any of my other stories and was the first time I ever wrote in 1st person and in present tense at the same time.  That was a big deal for me and I really like how it turned out.  It was also my first Daniel-centric piece.  Before that they were all team oriented or Jack/Sam.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

