Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

Six Sentence on Sunday

Someone got me started on this over at my livejournal but I’ve neglected it for like a year now.

I’m not currently writing anything at the moment so here are sex sentences from a character bio for my newest book:

My name is Meriah D’vasia and this is not the life I wanted to live. I never wanted to be a mother to my little brother. Or the princess of a crazy king. Or fall in love with the one guy I can’t trust. And I certainly didn’t want to get involved in a war. But my mother used to say, “you can’t always have what you want.”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

