Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

NaNoWriMo: Day 11 totals

Participant-2014-Twitter-Profile

Another day down, another day behind. I really slacked off the last two days. In everything. I’m behind in homework, but I burnt myself out over the weekend. I needed about 4,000 words to catch up yesterday which was doable, but I didn’t start writing until 11:15pm. Forty-five minutes later I had an additional 1400 words. Pretty pathetic. I didn’t even make the 1667 mark, although I now need almost 1,800 a day to finish on time. Still time to catch up. Saturday is write-in-motion, an all day event. Last year I added at least 10k to my story that Saturday.

Current word count: 15,942
Count needed by end of day: 20,000
Words needed to catch up: 4,058

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

