Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

NaNoWriMo: Day 13 totals

Participant-2014-Twitter-Profile

Thursday… What can I say about Thursday? Basically I hate it. My message board assignments for school are due on Thursdays which means running around flailing. Luckily it didn’t take me the entire day like last week. I spent the morning at my husband’s physical therapy appointment then he dropped me off at Shari’s to do my homework.

Back home, I relaxed. I kept telling myself I would get some writing done, but… um, yeah. Not so much. I ended up crocheting some squares for a blanket. I did get some writing done. About 167 words! I suck. My total is now 16,109. I’m so far behind it’s ridiculous. Oh, well, Saturday is our write-in-motion–I should be able to catch up then.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

