Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

NaNoWriMo: Day 14 totals

Participant-2014-Twitter-Profile

Okay, I admit it; I didn’t even try to write on Friday. I just wasn’t in the mood. I ended up crocheting another block for the blanket. Then my kids stole my laptop. After that I put on Buffy the Vampire Slayer and crocheted two more blocks and started working on the sleeves of a sweater I began two years ago. I never even looked at my computer except to see the pattern for the block.

My Buffy marathon lasted all day. I watched the entire first season–all twelve episodes! Needless to say, I got zero writing done. My total is still at 16,109. *hangs head in shame*

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

