Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

Why I Hate My Brain #1

Every moment of every day for the last three days:

Brain: *singing* “Say you’ll remember me standing in a nice dress staring at the sunset, babe.”
Me: What are you doing?
Brain: *singing* “Red lips and rosy cheeks. Say you’ll see me again even if it’s just in your wildest dreams.”
Me: Why are you singing Taylor Swift songs?
Brain: You know why. Mine is an evil laugh. Mwahahahaha!
Me: I hate you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

