Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

Goodreads challenge update

Well, it’s been a week and…

It’s not going too bad. I’m now 25 books behind schedule. That’s 29 books in 25 days. Totally doable, although Christmas might cause some problems. I’d like to thank whoever came up with the idea of adding companion novellas to series. They make for short reads that add to my book count.

In the last week, I’ve read 6 full novels and 3 novellas. 2,368 words.

Read this week:

Yeah, I’m a sci-fi kick this time. I’m rereading a bunch of series I read years ago. Mostly ones I never finished because their last books weren’t out at the time.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

