Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

Goodreads challenge update final

Well, I didn’t get a chance to update my progress the last week because I was busy reading and celebrating the holidays. So here’s a what I read between the 22nd and 31st:

The last 8 are all novellas that I read on the 31st. In the end I was half a book short of my goal. If only there’d been 30 extra minutes to the year lol. But 37 (15 novellas and 22 novels) books in 30 days is impressive.

On to next year and another 52 books. Maybe I can convince myself to spread them out this time.

 

Yeah, right.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

