Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

February Round-up

Here is a round up of all things reading and writing.

Reading:

Apparently I read nothing in February. Not sure how that happened. I know I tried to finish two books before they had to go back to the library, but became violently ill, so never got around to it.

Writing:

35,900 words for February. Streak now at 59 days!

feb2017wordchartAdded sentences every day to my #writeastory project. It still makes no sense, but whatever.

Editing/Finishing:

Finished and edited two The 100 fanfics that had been sitting around since last summer. But the biggest news is I decided to tackle one of my longer fics. I wrote the last few chapters while revising the beginning. It’s really coming along at around 36k words

Posting:

Follow You Down (The 100 (TV))
Every Time We Say Goodbye (The 100 (TV))

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

