Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

May Round-up

All things reading and writing.

Reading:

One book finished. YAY! I’m only 7 books behind schedule now.

origin

Writing:

Just about 20k words this month–story-wise. I ended up adding the word counts for all of my blog posts I’ve made, so it raised my total for the month to 21,320 and 227,625 for the year. I have a 151 day writing streak this year!

may2017wordchart

Editing/Finishing:

Nothing to report here. I’ve added words to several of the stories I started in April, but none are finished. And I only tried to edit one but got nowhere with it. Sigh.

Posting:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

