Just Another Blog

my random ramblings about crafts, writing, books and kids

August Goals

Recap from July:

Reading: F Didn’t finish a thing.
Writing: B I think I did everything except add to 15 different stories. And #writeastory was on hiatus.
Finishing/Editing: C I only edited a few days, but I did post five WIP stories
Posting: B I got 5 of 6 stories posted. Impressive.

All in all, I give myself a C for the month. Could have been better, but considering how I’ve been feeling, this is amazing.


August Goals:

Reading:

  • read four books to make up for missing May’s goals
  • read four books to make up for missing June’s goals
  • read four books to make up for missing July’s goals
  • read four books for August goals to catch up with my Goodreads challenge

Reviews:

  • finish reviews for each book read

Writing:

  • write every day in my writing journal/keep my streak going
  • write at least 100 words each day

Finishing/Editing:

  • finish a story from March or April
  • edit one story each week
  • work on editing Force of Nature

Posting:

  • post one fanfic from July
  • post two fanfics from August
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

